Skip Navigation Links July 29, 2014 Site Map

Board of Education Members

For more information visit

» Please click here to send an email to the entire Board.



William Koch, President 2007-2010
Susan Carlsson, Vice President 2006-2009
Lisa Winter 2006-2009
Ann Marie Woolford 2006-2009
Michael Byrne 2007-2010
Louis Carlucci 2007-2010
Susan McGowan 2008-2011
Bev Darvin Cwerner 2008-2009
Ken Wilke 2008-2011

352 Inc Built by digital agency 352 Inc.
Copyright ©2007 Bernards Township Public Schools.
All Rights Reserved.